0
0,00

Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.

VORSTAND

VORSTAND

VORSTAND

1. VORSITZENDER

1. VORSITZENDER

Manfred Küster
E-Mail: mkmessebau@t-online.de
Mobil: 0172 8805211

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRERIN

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Karin de Vries-Floß
E-Mail:
geschaeftsfuehrung-tveuenheim@gmx.de

HERRENWART

HERRENWART

Michael Sonntag
E-Mail: sonntag@hsg-euskirchen.de
Mobil: 0171 5331566

TURNWARTIN

TURNWARTIN

Annika Maischak
E-Mail: annikamaischak@web.de

SOZIALWARTIN

SOZIALWARTIN

Ulrike Schmidt
E-Mail: Schmidt_Rike@web.de

SCHWIMMWARTIN

SCHWIMMWARTIN

Anne-Gret Krämer
Tel.: 02251 71705
E-Mail:a-g.kraemer@gmx.de

2. BEISITZERIN

2. BEISITZERIN

Ingrid Schwarzbach
Mobil: 0178 4682874
E-Mail: i.schwarzbach@web.de

2. VORSITZENDE | KASSIERERIN

2. VORSITZENDE | KASSIERERIN

Sabine Brock
E-Mail: s.schulzi@freenet.de
Mobil: 0174 6125685

KASSENWARTIN

KASSENWARTIN

Susanne Heinen
E-Mail: susanne_heinen@t-online.de

DAMENWARTIN | JUGENDWARTIN

DAMENWARTIN | JUGENDWARTIN

Judith Blauen
E-Mail: blauen@hsg-euskirchen.de

DAMENGYMNASTIK

DAMENGYMNASTIK

Yvonne Bünder
E-Mail: yvonne.buender@web.de
Mobil: 0176 56925869

PRESSEWARTIN

PRESSEWARTIN

Laura Birkenfeld
E-Mail: laura.birkenfeld@web.de

1. BEISITZERIN

1. BEISITZERIN

Britta Pelzer
Mobil: 0177 6747928
E-Mail: b.pelzer@web.de