0
0,00

Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.

VORSTAND

VORSTAND

DER VORSTAND

1. Vorsitzender

Manfred Küster

E-Mail: mkmessebau@t-online.de
Mobil: 0172 8805211

2. Vorsitzende &
Kassiererin

Sabine Brock

E-Mail: s.schulzi@freenet.de
Mobil: 0174 6125685

Geschäftsführerin

Karin de Vries-Floß

E-Mail: geschaeftsfuehrung-tveuenheim@gmx.de

Kassenwartin

Susanne Heinen

E-Mail: susanne_heinen@t-online.de

Herrenwart

Michael Sonntag

E-Mail: sonntag@hsg-euskirchen.de

Damenwartin &
Jugendwartin

Judith Blauen

E-Mail: blauen@hsg-euskirchen.de

Damengymnastik

Yvonne Bünder

E-Mail: yvonne.buender@web.de

Schwimmwartin

Anne-Gret Krämer

Tel.: 02251 71705
E-Mail: a-g.kraemer@gmx.de

Turnwartin

Annika Maischak

E-Mail: annikamaischak@web.de

Radsport

Frank Reifferscheid

E-Mail: frank@reiferscheid.com

Sozialwartin

Ulrike Schmidt

E-Mail: Schmidt_Rike@web.de

Pressewartin

Laura Birkenfeld

E-Mail: laura.birkenfeld@web.de

1. Beisitzerin

Britta Pelzer

Mobil: 0177 6747928
E-Mail: b.pelzer@web.de

2. Beisitzerin

Ingrid Schwarzbach

Mobil: 0178 4682874
E-Mail: i.schwarzbach@web.de