0
0,00

Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.

VORSTAND

VORSTAND

1. Vorsitzender
Manfred Küster

E-Mail: mkmessebau@t-online.de
Mobil: 0172 8805211


2. Vorsitzende/ Kassiererin
Sabine Brock

Telefon: 02251 72268
Mobil: 0174 6125685


Geschäftsführerin
Karin de Vries-Floß

E-Mail: geschaeftsfuehrung-tveuenheim@gmx.de


Kassenwartin
Susanne Heinen

E-Mail: Susanne_Heinen@t-online.de


Handball-Damenwartin
Judith Blauen

E-Mail: blauen@hsg-euskirchen.de


Handball-Herrenwart
Michael Sonntag

Mobil: 0171 5331566


Gymnastikwartin
Iris Küpper

Mobil: 0157 50880360


Turnwartin
Annika Bartz

E-Mail: annikamaischak@web.de


Radsportwart
Frank Reiferscheid

E-Mail: frank@reiferscheid.com


Pressewartin
Laura Birkenfeld

E-Mail: laura.birkenfeld@web.de


Sozialwartin
Ulrike Schmidt

E-Mail: Schmidt_Rike@web.de


1. Beisitzerin
Lena Küster

E-Mail: lena.kuester@web.de


2. Beisitzer
Thomas Ley

E-Mail: thomasley1@t-online.de


3. Beisitzerin
Lea Schmitz

E-Mail: leaschmitz99@gmx.de


4. Beisitzerin
Britta Pelzer

E-Mail: b.pelzer@web.de
Mobil: 0177 6747928


5. Beisitzerin
Ingrid Schwarzbach

E-Mail: i.schwarzbach@web.de
Mobil: 0178 4682874